Surgeries

Dr Liam Fox, holds surgeries at various locations across the constituency, usually two a month. Note that there can be no surgeries during the election campaign and the dissolution of Parliament

You may book a surgery appointment by contacting Mrs Ione Douglas, his Personal Assistant, at his Parliamentary office in London:

email:     ione.douglas@parliament.uk
Tel:        0207 219 4198

or by letter to:
The Rt Hon Dr Liam Fox MP
House of Commons
Westminster
London SW1A 0AA

The following dates are scheduled:

Friday 17 November            5 - 7pm                   Room 2, Town Council, 44 Old Street, Clevedon BS21 6BU

Friday 1 December              5 - 7pm                   Small Mtg Room, Village Hall, High St, Yatton BS49 4HL

Friday 15 December            6.15-8.15pm           Fedden Room, Folk Hall, Portishead BS20 6PR

Friday, 12 January              6 – 8 pm                   Tithe Barn, Church Lane, Nailsea BS48 4NG

Friday, 19 January              6 – 8 pm                   Room 2, Town Council, 44 Old Street, Clevedon BS21 6BU

Friday, 2 February              5 – 7 pm                   Claverham Village Hall, Bishops Road, Claverham BS49 4NF

Sat, 3 February                   10 – 12 noon            Fedden Room, Folk Hall, Portishead BS20 6PR

Friday, 9 March                   5 – 7 pm                   Room 2, Town Council, 44 Old Street, Clevedon BS21 6BU

Sat, 10 March                     10 – 12 noon             Backwell Village Hall, Station Road, Backwell, BS48 3QW

Friday, 20 April                    6.15 – 8.15 pm         Fedden Room, Folk Hall, Portishead BS20 6PR

Friday, 27 April                    6 – 8 pm                   Small Mtg Room, Village Hall, High St, Yatton BS49 4HL

Friday, 4 May                      6 – 8 pm                    Room 2, Town Council, 44 Old Street, Clevedon BS21 6BU