Surgeries

Dr Liam Fox, holds surgeries at various locations across the constituency, usually two a month. Note that there can be no surgeries during the election campaign and the dissolution of Parliament

You may book a surgery appointment by contacting Mrs Ione Douglas, his Personal Assistant, at his Parliamentary office in London:

email:     ione.douglas@parliament.uk
Tel:        0207 219 4198

or by letter to:
The Rt Hon Dr Liam Fox MP
House of Commons
Westminster
London SW1A 0AA

The following dates are scheduled:

  

Friday, 9 March                   5 – 7 pm                  

Sat, 10 March                     10 – 12 noon            

Friday, 20 April                    4:30 – 6:30 pm        

Friday, 27 April                    6 – 8 pm                  

Friday, 4 May                      6 – 8 pm                   

Friday, 18 May                   6 – 8 pm

Friday, 8 June                    6 – 8 pm

Friday, 22 June                  6 – 8 pm

Friday, 13 July                   6 – 8 pm

Friday, 20 July                   6 – 8 pm